Way of the Warrior Kid: From Wimpy To Warrior The Navy Seal Way

Jerry Fetta
4 min readMay 29, 2024

By: Sammy Fetta-Loron

My name is Sammy, I’m Jerry’s son and I’m 13 years old. I’m going to be writing some blogs and producing some videos with Jerry to document my journey towards manhood and how as a kid, I am applying what Jerry teaches and learning to live a life of abundance and prosperity in all areas so that I can be the most successful adult I can be in life.

I’m sharing with you what I’ve learned from ‘’Way of the Warrior Kid Part I’’. Why? Because I want to share some of my wins to inspire you. This book is a simple story about a kid who is weak and gutless but is then trained to become a strong and brave kid by his Uncle Jake, a former Navy SEAL. I read this book to learn some useful and I sure did! And I’ve decided to apply them!

A Moral Code

One of the ideas in this book is a code that one follows on their own choice and leads them to a happy and free life. This is mine: The Champion’s Ethos. Champion means one who success as much as one can and learns if they don’t. A champion is one with several virtues. Ethos is another word for moral code. Here’s what it contains:

I. Have courage and confidence. Never give up, and be strong. Confront any situation. Never minimize yourself of what you are capable of.

--

--

Jerry Fetta

Jerry Fetta is the CEO and Founder of Wealth DynamX. Jerry’s mission in life is to help create millions of financially educated and wealthy families.