Why Most People Don’t Know About the Sacred Account Concept

Jerry Fetta
3 min readDec 13, 2022
Why Most People Don’t Know About the Sacred Account Concept by Jerry Fetta

I want to write about why most people don’t know about the Sacred Account.

When I say “most people” I mean the average person in America.

What is the Sacred Account?

It is a specifically designed type of High-Early-Cash-Value-Dividend-Paying-Whole-Life-Insurance.

What it is called is not as important as what it does.

The money I put into my Sacred Account has the following benefits:

  1. Guaranteed growth
  2. Guaranteed against loss
  3. Protected from taxation
  4. Protected from creditors
  5. Protected from lawsuits
  6. Protection of privacy
  7. My dollars are fully backed
  8. My dollars are insured against insolvency

When I put in $10,000 for example, that $10,000 is going to grow at about 3–5% per year on average.

I can borrow about 70–90% of that money at a small interest cost and still earn the 3–5% at the same time.

It’s really an amazing system but less than 1% of insurance policies are designed this way.

--

--

Jerry Fetta

Jerry Fetta is the CEO and Founder of Wealth DynamX. Jerry’s mission in life is to help create millions of financially educated and wealthy families.